Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"christo4"
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at UMBC Fieldhouse on 2000-11-03 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Walk This Way, Got What He Wanted > The Hobo Song, Latinismo, Little Hands > Jam > Daryl, SKORT Set 2: Wake Up, This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)* > Pirates, Good Times Around the Bend, Rivertrance, Black and White > Round the Wheel Encore: Chameleon
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,078 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Waybacks Live at Sportsmen Club on 2005-10-08 - The Waybacks
1. From the Pasture to the Future 2. Been Around 3. Compadres of the Old Sierra Madre 4. Armando's Rhumba 5. Turkish Stalemate 6. Petrified Man 7. When You Awake>Blue Sky 8. Hot Kranski 9. Blacksmith 10.Bright Place The Band: James Nash-lead guitar, vocals Steve Coyle-rhythm, fingerstyle and lap steel guitar, vocals Joe Kyle Jr.-standup bass, vocals Chuck Hamilton-drums and percussion Jim Hurley-fiddle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,989 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at War Memorial Auditorium on 2007-10-23 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals 10/23/07 War Memorial Auditorium Nashville, TN Set 1 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 1. Peaceful Valley -> 2. Please Do Not Let Me Go 3. Goodnite Rose 4. Beautiful Sorta 5. Wildflowers 6. Shakedown On 9th Street -> 7. Rain Left The Wheel Jam -> 8. Bartering Lines 9. Games 10. Off Broadway 11. The Rescue Blues Set 2 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 1. Cold Roses 2. Dear John 3. Magnolia Mountain 4...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Neal Casal; Jon Graboff; Chris Feinstein; Brad Pemberton
Downloads: 4,399 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Asheville Civic Center on 2006-06-27 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends 6-27-2006 Asheville Civic Center Asheville, NC Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Sound Devices 722 Tracked: CDWav FLAC: FLAC Frontend Taped by: Steve Bazley Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Joan Moan > 1:49 2. Sitting On Top Of The World 5:10 3. Pride Of Cucamonga 7:39 4. Mr. Charlie 7:13 5. Deep Elem Blues > 16:26 6. Candyman 9:30 7. Cosmic Charlie 10:24 8. Casey Jones 7:10 Set 2 Disc 2: 1. jam > 5:06 2...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,908 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey Live at Cafe Du Nord on 2005-08-25 - Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey
Set I 01. Halliburton Breakdown 02. Improvisation > 03. Happiness is a Warm Gun* 04. The Maestro 05. Nibbles 06. Isobel$ 07. The Spark that Bled% 08. Son of Jah 09. Wonderful# 10. Tommorrow We'll Live Today Set II 01. Santiago 02. Don't Let it Bring You Down& 03. The Slip 04. Sean's Song 05. The Time is Now 06. Niama@ 07. In Your Own Sweet Way 08. Fables of Faubus**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,453 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre Times Square on 2007-11-01 - Phil Lesh and Friends
THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS Nokia Theatre Times Square New York, NY November 1, 2007 DISC 1: 1) Friend Of The Devil 2) Gone Wandering 3) Deep Elem Blues 4) Like A Ball And Chain 5) Deal> 6) Seven Jealous Sisters 7) Alabama Getaway DISC 2: 1) China Cat Sunflower> 2) Althea> 3) I'm So Gone> 4) Cumberland Blues> 5) Uncle John's Band> 6) Don't Let Me Down DISC 3: 1) Help On The Way> 2) Slipknot!> 3) Franklin's Tower 4) E: Donor Rap / ...
Keywords: phil, lesh, phil and friends
Downloads: 15,391 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Be Here Now on 1998-10-30 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Restless Wind, 100 Year Flood, MLT, Howlin' at The Moon, Hey Pocky Way, Little Hands > Funky Jam > Late In The Evening Set 2: Nardis > Come As You Are, Got What He Wanted > Jam > Rhum 'n' Zouc, Happy Birthday Reggae Jam*, John Hardy, Wake Up, San Jose > Drums^ > Land's End Encore: Elvis' Wild Ride, Ramblin' Man, Up Against The Wall Redneck Mother, Walk This Way
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,144 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Ship of Fools, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,070 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at Appalachian Uprising on 2007-06-01 - Larry Keel
Intro > Corn Liquor Instrumental The Ghost Driver The Bohemian Reel Let's go to the Fair Walkin Down the Line Lord, I Thank You ??? Bluegrass in the Backwoods Down by the River??? > Take Me In ??? > Crocodile Mine Diamond Break I Don't Mind what they Say??? With A Little Help From My Friends
Downloads: 6,386 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Kansas City, Tennessee Jed-> It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Supplication-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,029 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Independence Hall - Cricket Arena on 2001-04-20 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Independece Hall  Cricket Arena Charlotte, NC  4-20-2001 Disk 1 (72:13): 1. Passenger > (15:34) 2. Cumberland Blues (15:42) 3. Dire Wolf (4:03) 4. Wharf Rat > (22:17) 5. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad (7:31) 6. Casey Jones (7:06) Disk 2 (69:53): 1. Rainy Day Women Jam > (5:56) 2. I Know You Rider (11:50) 3. Dark Star > (25:34) 4. Blues For Allah > (12:56) 5. Dark Star > (6:49) 6...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,946 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at City Hall on 2007-02-15 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band 2007-02-15 City Hall Nashville, TN. ***16bit Source*** Source: SBD > SD 722 @ 24/96 Transfer: SD 722 > HDD > Wavelab 5.01a (Fades/Re-Sample/UV22HR Dither) > CDWave > FLAC (6) Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Martin Medley. Set 1: Disc 1: 01. East Nashville Easter, 02. Night Out, 03. Fastball > 04. Sometimes I've Won, 05. Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie, 06. Classic Situation, 07...
Downloads: 16,713 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2004-04-17 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1: No Expectations, Another Day, River*, Mental Breakdown, Sunday Afternoon, Left Me In A Hole, Crow Black Chicken^, Where They Do Not Know My Name^, Death Trip^, Near Me, Not Far Away, New Horizons > I'm Only Sleeping > New Horizons Set 2: And Your Bird Can Sing > Sideshow Blues, Mossy Cow, Country Boy Rock & Roll, Sorrow Is A Highway, Troubled Mind > 20 Eyes, Kentucky Mandolin > Just The Same, Lord Only Knows (Part One) > Sometimes I've Won + > On The Run > Peace Of Mind > On The Run Encor...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 139,268 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at RE:Generation on 2007-07-08 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Set 1/Disc 1: 01 - Intro/Murph 02 - Instantly 03 - Move my Peeps 04 - Velez * 05 - Unquestionable Supremacy 06 - Ramone & Emiglio 07 - The Rabble 08 - Open e Set 2/Disc 2: 01 - Lo Swaga 02 - 1103 03 - One a Day 04 - 303* > 05 - Hip-hop* >Surreality* > Eb* 06 - Blu Mood Set 2/Disc 3: Encore 1 01 - Baraka 02 - Evasive Maneuvers > Kamuy Encore 2 03 - Grow
Downloads: 85,799 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 230,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree